Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Left

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Douglas Grisbaum

Managing Broker
609-335-3801
Doug@TheGrisbaumGroup.com

John Lazzara

Team Leader
(609) 442-7387
John@TheGrisbaumGroup.com

Lori Condon

Executive Assistant
609-938-9954
Lori@thegrisbaumgroup.com

Kimberly Bailey

Sales Associate
609-501-4777
Kim@TheGrisbaumGroup.com

Suzanne Hampton

Sales Associate
215-840-3971
Suzanne@TheGrisbaumGroup.com

Amanda Mathis

Sales Associate
609-703-4561
Amanda@TheGrisbaumGroup.com

Elwood “Woody” Paisley

Sales Associate
609-442-4366
Woody@TheGrisbaumGroup.com
  • Mortgage Calculator